· 

FACES @ NIGHT


I started a new project!

 

Working title "FACES @ NIGHT"

 

I want to shoot portraits of people working at night. Regular people who keep the engine running. Fire workers, taxi drivers, nurses, bouncer, whores, cops....

 

I will show them in my usual style - black & white, black background. It is all about the faces - no distraction from the essence.

 

Thinking about a collaboration with a writer to do interviews with the people and add short stories to the portraits.

 

I will do it in different cities - Cologne, Berlin, maybe Hamburg, Paris, Barcelona, London.....New York....who knows. So at the end I want to have some portraits of cities created with what makes these cities - the people living there....

 

Let's see what happens.....

 

If you are interessted in exploring and showing

 

YOUR CITY,

 

feel free to get in contact wit me!


Hinweis: Bitte die mit * gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen.

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0